few clouds


  • °F
  • °C

2023 Club Champions

The 2023 Indian Wells Tennis Garden Club Championships were held on March 18 at Stadiums 5 and 6 during the BNP Paribas Open. Congratulations to our 2023 winners!

Men’s 3.5 Singles
Cesar Vallejo

Men’s 4.0 Singles
Matt Merced

Men’s 4.5 Singles
Jaime Rojas

Women’s 3.5 Singles
Mari Moya

Mixed 8.0 Doubles
Sally Sloan/Tom Sloan

Mixed 9.0 Doubles
Kim Kouwabunpat/John Prahl

Men’s 8.0 Doubles
Tony Pausz/Mike McPartland

Men’s 7.0 Doubles
Morgan Timberlake/Frank Melon

Women’s 8.0 Doubles
Jennifer Finnell/Kim Kouwabunpat

Women’s 7.0 Doubles
Jennifer Bouffard/Ailee Robertson

Get the latest updates