clear sky


  • °F
  • °C

2022 Club Championship Winners

With the 2022 Club Championships finals completed, congratulations to the following winners:

Men’s 9.0 Doubles
John Prahl and Ernesto Partida

Mixed Doubles 9.0 Doubles
Kim Kouwabunpat and John Prahl

Men’s 8.0 Doubles
Will Carrick and Keith Nesbitt

Women’s 8.0 Doubles
Jennifer Finnell and Kim Kouwabunpat

Mixed 8.0 Doubles
Randy and Kelly Diamond

Women’s 7.0 Doubles
Ailee Robertson and Carmen De La Cruz

Men’s 4.5 Singles
Jaime Rojas

Men’s 4.0 Singles
Ken Pugh

Men’s 3.5 Singles
Reggie Davis

Women’s 3.5 Singles
Mari Moya

Get the latest updates